​​​​​​​​​​​

2019 Events

Show
Dates

Registration Deadline

Delivery Dates

Pickup Dates

First Friday/
Reception

Expressions in Abstract
Juried Show

Feb 24 - Mar 29Wed, Feb 13

Sat, Feb 23, 11 am-noon

Pick-up unaccepted
work 1-2 pm

Fri, Mar 29, 2-4 pm, or
Sat, Mar 30, 11 am-noon

Friday, Mar 1, 5-9 pm
Colorado Artist Guild Show

Mar 31 - Apr 26
Contact
CO Artist Guild
for deadline
Sat, Mar 30, 11 am-noon

Fri, April 26, 2-4 pm

Friday, Apr 5, 5-9 pm

Cats Dogs & Birds
Presented by Lakewood Arts 
Council & Tails of Painted Cats,
Cat Care Society

Apr 28 - May 31
Wed, Apr 17
Sat, Apr 27, 11 am - 2 pm
Fri, May 31, 2-4 pm
or Sat, Jun 1, 11 am-noon
Friday, May 3, 5-9 pm
Artists Choice
at the Lakewood Cultural 
Center, Juried Show
May 13 - July 5Wed, May 1Sat, May 11 10:15 - 11:30 am
Pick-up unaccepted 
work 1-2 pm
Sat July 6 10-11 amThur, May 16 5:30-7 pm
at Lakewood Cultural 
Center

Inspire Art Week, Lakewood1st Week
of June
Lakewood Arts Council
Events to be Determined



Mountainside Art Guild ShowJun 2 - Jun 28Contact Mountainside
Art Guild for deadline

Sat, Jun 1, 11 am-noonFri, Jun 28, 2-4 pm

MAG Awards Reception,
​Open to All,  Wed June 5, 6-8 pm

Friday, June 7, 5-9 pm

June Garden Tour FundraiserSat, June 22



Colorado's Best
Juried Show

Jun 30 - Jul 26Wed, Jun 19

Sat, June 29 11 am-noon

Pick-up unaccepted 
work 1-2 pm

Fri, July 26, 2-4 pm 
or Sat July 27, 11 am-noon

Friday, July 5, 5-9 pm
Visions in Abstract
Juried Show

Sun, Jul 28 -
​Fri, Aug 23
Wed, Jul 17

Sat July 27, 11-12 pm

Pickup unaccepted
work 
​1:30-4:30 pm

Fri, Aug 23, 2-4pm
or Sat, Aug 24, 11am-noon

Friday, Aug 2, 5-9 pm
Mountainside Art Guild
​Miniature Show
Aug 28 -
Sept 26
Contact Mountainside 
Art Guild for deadline

Sat, Aug 24 10:30 - 11:30 am

Pick-up unaccepted 
work 3-4 pm

 *MAG delivers mailed in artwork
on Fri Aug 23, 2-4 pm

Fri, Sept 27, 2-4 pm

Friday, Sept 6, 5-9 pm

​Awards Reception, 
​Sat, Sept 7, 2-4 pm

Plein Air Paint Out Plus FundraiserTBD



Charlie & The GirlsSept 29 - Oct 25
Sat, Sept 28, 11-noonFri, Oct 25, 2-4 pm
or Sat, Oct 26, 11 am-noon

Friday, Oct 4, 5-9 pm
Dia de los Muertos
40 West Arts District
Art Crawl
Friday, Nov 1
Lakewood Arts Council Events
to be Determined


Friday, Nov 1, 5-9 pm
Denver Art Week1st Week in NovLakewood Arts Council Events 
to be Determined



Holiday Craft ShowOct 27-Dec 26Wed,Oct 16

Sat, Oct 26 11am-2pm

Thur, Dec 26 11-2
or Fri, Dec 27 11-2

Friday, Nov 1, 5-9 pm
​& Friday, Dec 6, 5-9 pm






Upcoming shows -  click below on Event name to open entry form.  Print, fill it out and mail or bring to the gallery. All details are on form for checkin/checkout, etc.

​​ 303-980-0625

6731 W. Colfax Ave
Lakewood, CO 80214 US